7 minutes

7 minutes

Now.. 5.47AM. I woke up tooooooo early. I can go back to sleep but I didn’t. After I woke up and I didn’t want to go back to sleep so I find 7 minutes workout from youtube : “The Scientific 7-Minute Workout” :

The Scientific 7-Minute Workout

My best friend recommended for this work out. He did it 3 rounds o.O, just one round is okay for newbie like me hahahaha.

I’m thinking, what can I do for 7 minutes in a day? Someone will exercise like I did it today. Someone will do meditation, yoga to calm and focus in their mind.

For me, actually I used to write a daily journal diary in my notebook (real notebook, not laptop LOL). To recall daily what’s happening in my life. I noted both good and bad things or thinking and I will note two keywords are..

(D) – “D” [/diː/] that pronounce in Thai it means “good”. I will use “D” for a good thing or feeling or thinking that happened

(B) – “Bad” mean a bad thing or feeling or thinking that happened today

Such as…

“Today I woke up early (D) and I did 7 minutes workout (D) and I felt good (D). But my stomach is uncomfortable (B) maybe I never wake up toooooo early like this. Maybe it’s not get uses to…”

When I finish for daily journal, I will count number of good/bad things to summarize which one much more…

From my sample above, I got three “D” and one “B” .. so I can say today is a good day for me.

It’s easy to do just 7 minutes in a day. I try to do that every day to recall and to appreciate every day even that day is a bad day. If “B” are more than “D”, I will find a reason why I got “B” more than “D”. And I will try to change my behavior to prevent any bad thing/feeling/behavior. And tomorrow I will do my best. If I do the best every day, I will not regret and be relieved.

How about you? Today is good day right? Let’s share our good day. :)

Have a good Monday ^_______^ (GMT+7)

One thought on “7 minutes

Leave a Reply

